Meet the Staff


Dr David Thomas
MBChB (Hons) Sheffield 1991, BSc (Hons), MRCGP, DipFP

Dr Clare Hallas
MBBS, DRCOG, London 1996

Dr Syed Ahmed
MB BS 2003 Sher-I-Kashmir Institute of Medical Sciences

Dr Victoria Cogger
BM BS 2007 University of Nottingham

Dr Emily Stobbs
BM BS 2010 University of Nottingham

Dr Ulrike Artus
State Exam Med 1996 Albert Ludwigs Universität Freiburg

Dr Suboohi Rahman
MD 2002 Vinnica Medical University, Ukraine, MRCGP (2012-2021)

Dr Haren Mistry
MBChB 2009 University of Leicester

Practice Manager

Alison Coomer

Receptionist Team

Lead Receptionist – Danielle Bradbeer

Receptionists: Charlotte Softley, Tracey Baggaley, Lisa Dorrington, Lesley Hall, Anna Swift, Julie Bramwell, Michelle Peberdy,  Jayne Walker, Nichola Law, Cheryle Bailey and Clare Sillett

Administration Staff

Administrators: Louise Hart (Practice Secretary) Louise Dethick, Rosie Warren, Charlotte O’Toole, Sarah Hollis and Jacki Mulligan

Prescriptions Administrators

Tanya Hunt, Sue Rossi and Glynis Ruston

Nursing Staff

Practice Nurses – Rebecca Randall, Danielle Stevenson & Amy Abbott

Urgent Care Practitioners
Helen Fox and Amoy Cunningham

Health Care Assistant
Dawn Dykstra-Holling

Stefanie Newman and Tanya Sztuka

Health Visitor
Gill Hall

Care Co-ordinator
Louise Battle

Physiotherapist (Chellaston & Melbourne)
Christian Popp

Primary Care Team

If you wish to speak to any of the Primary Care Team, please contact Reception. They will take details & ask the appropriate team member to call you back. You may also write to any of the team at the health centre.